Institute on Healthcare Systems

Schneider Institutes for Health Policy

The Heller School for Social Policy and ManagementClick to return to this website's homepageReturn to this website's homepageBrandeis University

IHS Administration

IHS has a dedicated administrative staff to provide support to faculty and researchers.  IHS is also supported by finance and administration staff of the Heller School.

IHS Administration

Christopher P. Tompkins, Director   • 781-736-3913, tompkins@brandeis.edu

Jennifer N. Perloff, Deputy Director   • 781-736-3935, perloff@brandeis.edu

Wendy N. Colnon, Executive Administrator  • 781-736-3964, colnon@brandeis.edu

Debbie DeWolfe, Senior Department Coordinator  • 781-736-3123, ddewolfe@brandeis.edu

Clare Hurley, Executive Administrator  • 781-736-3983, churley@brandeis.edu

Ashley Brooks, Senior Events Manager • 781-736-3940, ambrooks@brandeis.edu

Finance, Operations, and Research Administration

Ludmila Bagnyuk, Senior Grants Administrator  •  781-736-3910, bagnyuk@brandeis.edu

Stanley M. Bolotin, Director, Pre-Award Services, Office of  Research Administration,  781-736-2119, bolotin@brandeis.edu

Denise Campbell, Senior Accounting Associate  •  781-736-3980, dacmpl@brandeis.edu

Elaine Kennen, Associate Director of Research Accounting  •  781-736-3908, kennen@brandeis.edu

Yehfang Mok, Senior Grants Administrator  •  781-736-3976, mok@brandeis.edu

Linda Purrini, Associate Director of Operations  •  781-736-3930, purrini@brandeis.edu

Dianne Qualter, Grants Administrator •  781-736-8302, dqualter@brandeis.edu

 

Copyright 2017 • Brandeis University • All rights are reserved