Institute for Global Health and Development

Schneider Institutes for Health Policy

The Heller School for Social Policy and ManagementClick to return to this website's homepageReturn to this website's homepageBrandeis University

IGHD Administration

IGHD Administration

A.K. Nandakumar, Director, 781-736-3926, aknkumar@brandeis.edu

Monica Jordan, Assistant Director, 781-736-2763, mjordan@brandeis.edu

Clare Hurley, Executive Administrator, 781-736-3983, churley@brandeis.edu

Finance, Operations and Research Administration

Ludmila Bagnyuk, Senior Grant Administrator, 781-736-3930, bagnyuk@brandeis.edu

Stanley Bolotin, Director, Pre-Award Services, Office of Research Administration, 781.736.2119, bolotin@brandeis.edu

Denise Campbell, Senior Accounting Associate, 781.736.3980, dacmpl@brandeis.edu

Elaine Kennen, Associate Director for Research Accounting, 781.736.3908, kennen@brandeis.edu

Yehfang Mok, Grant Administrator, 781.736.3976, mok@brandeis.edu

Linda Purrini, Associate Director of Operations, 781.736.3930, purrini@brandeis.edu

Dianne Qualter, Grants Administrator, 781.736.8302, dqualter@brandeis.edu

 

Copyright 2017 • Brandeis University • All rights are reserved