Institute for Behavioral Health

Schneider Institutes for Health Policy

The Heller School for Social Policy and ManagementClick to return to this website's homepageReturn to this website's homepageBrandeis University

IBH Administration

IBH has a dedicated staff to provide support to faculty and researchers, including a research manager and several administrative assistants.  IBH is also supported by finance and administration staff of the Heller School.

IBH Administration

Constance M. Horgan, Director  •  781.736.3916, horgan@brandeis.edu

Sharon Reif, Deputy Director  •  781.736.3924, reif@brandeis.edu

Terri White, Research Manager  •  781.736.4830, twhite@brandeis.edu

Gail Hall, Senior Department Coordinator  •  781.736.3812, ghall120@brandeis.edu

Michele Hutcheon, Senior Department Coordinator  •  781.736.3979, mhutcheon@brandeis.edu

Wanda Rifkin, Department Administrator  •  781.736.3769, rifkin@brandeis.edu

Finance, Operations, and Research Administration

Ludmila Bagnyuk, Senior Grant Administrator  •  781.736.3910, bagnyuk@brandeis.edu

Dianne Qualter, Grant Administrator •  781.736.8302, DQUALTER@brandeis.edu

Stanley Bolotin, Director, Pre-Award Services, Office of Research Administration • 781.736.2119, bolotin@brandeis.edu

Denise Campbell, Senior Accounting Associate  •  781.736.3980, dacmpl@brandeis.edu

Elaine Kennen, Associate Director of Research Accounting  •  781.736.3908, kennen@brandeis.edu

Yehfang Mok, Grant Administrator  •  781.736.3976, mok@brandeis.edu

Linda Purrini, Associate Director of Operations  •  781.736.3930, purrini@brandeis.edu

Click here for Heller School Contact Information.

For Heller School contact information, visit http://heller.brandeis.edu/about/content.html.

Copyright 2017 • Brandeis University • All rights are reserved